Sixth Framework Programme - Logo

Structural Change in Agriculture and Rural Livelihoods

Contact

SCARLED - Structural Change in Agriculture and Rural Livelihoods

EU 6th Framework Programme Project

 
PD Dr. Gertrud Buchenrieder, Dr. Judith Moellers


Leibniz Institute of Agricultural Development in Central and Eastern Europe (IAMO)
Dep. External Environment for Agriculture and Policy Analysis

Theodor-Lieser-Str. 2, 06120 Halle (Saale), Germany

Tel:       +49 (0) 345-2928-127 / -110
Fax:      +49 (0) 345-2928-199
Email:   scarled@iamo.de

IAMO - Participating Researchers

Surname First Name Email
Wolz Axel wolz@iamo.de
Balmann Alfons balmann@iamo.de
Baum Sabine baum@iamo.de
Buchenrieder Gertrud buchenrieder@iamo.de
Fritzsch Jana fritzsch@iamo.de
Happe Kathrin happe@iamo.de
Möllers Judith moellers@iamo.de
Reinsberg Klaus reinsberg@iamo.de
Schnicke Hauke schnicke@iamo.de
Traikova Diana traikova@iamo.de

KU LEUVEN - Participating Researchers

Surname First Name Email
Swinnen Johan jo.swinnen@econ.kuleuven.be
Van Herck Kristine Kristine.vanherck@econ.kuleuven.be

UNWE - Participating researchers

Surname First Name Email
Balgarensky Tsanko balgaren@abv.bg
Harisanova Christina h_r_i_s_i@abv.bg
Ivanova Nedka nivanova@omega.bg
Mishev Plamen mishevp@unwe.acad.bg

CUB - Participating Researchers

Surname First Name Email
Csáki Csaba csaba.csaki@uni-corvinus.hu
Jambor Attila attila.jambor@stud.uni-corvinus.hu

AKI - Participating Researchers

Surname First Name Email
Keszthelyi Szilárd keszthelyisz@akii.hu
Popp József poppj@akii.hu
Potori Norbert potorin@akii.hu

WUDES - Participating Researchers

Surname First Name Email
Milczarek Dominika milczarek@wne.uw.edu.pl
Wołek Tomek twolek@wne.uw.edu.pl

USAMVB - Participating Researchers

Surname First Name Email
Gosa Vasile v_gosa@web.de
Nagy Andrea Ana nagyandrea79@yahoo.com
Otiman Paun Ion otiman@acad.ro
Salasan Cosmin cosminsalasan@xnet.ro

UL - Participating Reserachers

Surname First Name Email
Erjavec Emil emil.erjavec@bfro.uni-lj.si
Jaklič Tina Tina.Jaklic@bfro.uni-lj.si
Juvancic Luka luka.juvancic@bfro.uni-lj.si
Hocevar Vida vida.hocevar@bfro.uni-lj.si

UNIKENT - Participating Researchers

Surname First Name Email
Davidova Sophia S.M.Davidova@kent.ac.uk
Fredriksson Lena lef8@kent.ac.uk
Petrovici Dan D.A.Petrovici@kent.ac.uk
Suta Cornelia cms32@kent.ac.uk

UNEW - Participating Researchers

Surname First Name Email
Hubbard Carmen carmen.hubbard@ncl.ac.uk
Murakami Kayo kayo.murakami@newcastle.ac.uk
Gorton Matthew matthew.gorton@newcastle.ac.uk